SHOWROOMS

SHOWROOM & SALES CONTACTS

 

 

DENMARK

Michael Jacobsen
Sales Denmark
+45 2032 0931
mja@2blind2c.com 

 

SHOWROOM COPENHAGEN

BELLA CENTER
2BLIND2C, Showroom B0-105
Center Boulevard 5
2300 København S
Denmark

SHOWROOM SILKEBORG

2Blind2C
Hjortgårdsvej 19
Voel
8600 Silkeborg
Denmark

2BLIND2C HQ 

2Blind2C ApS
Nørregyde 3
6000 Kolding
Denmark
info@2blind2c.com

 

 INTERNATIONAL INQUIERIES 

Robert Colen
Sales Export
+49 172 2826642
roc@2blind2c.com

 

 

SALES NORWAY & SWEDEN

SHOWROOM NORWAY
Gardina Agenturer AS
Steinsvikveien 272
5235 Rädal
Norway

Gard-Henning Madsen
+47 414 49 961

gard@ogcaga.no

SHOWROOM SWEDEN
Joakim Nordström Agenturer AB
Polkavägen 19
14265 Trägsund
Sweden

 Joakim Nordström
+46 707267474

joakim.nordstrom@hotmail.com

 

 

 

SALES GERMANY & AUSTRIA

SHOWROOM BERLIN

Agentur Draga & Thamke
Europarc Dreilinden
Albert-Einstein-Ring 15
14532 Kleinmachnow
Germany

 René Thamke, Mark Draga

+491725330882
rene.thamke@draga-thamke.de

SHOWROOM DÜSSELDORF

f2-fashion
Rather Strasse 110D
40476 Düsseldorf
Germany

 Jürgen Flecken

+49 1722022551
f2-fashion@live.de

SHOWROOM SALZBURG

M 1
Carl-Zuckmayer-Staße 38/
OG 3- Top 14
5101 Bergheim bei Salzburg
Austria 

Erich Rauwarter
+43 6643025438
rauwarter@gmx.at

 

 

SALES BELGIUM & NETHERLANDS

SHOWROOM BELGIUM

Deboyser AG
Gemzenstraat 7
2610 Wilrijk
Belgium 

Kris Deboyser
+32 3440 5291
info@deboyser-ag.be

SALES NETHERLANDS

Robert Colen
+49 172 2826642
roc@2blind2c.com

 

  

 

SALES IRELAND & GREECE

SHOWROOM IRELAND

Bythreads Ltd
Unit 41A Fashion City,
Ballymount, Dublin
Ireland 

Declan Mc Gowan
+353877902678
declan@bythreads.ie

SHOWROOM GREECE

CH. TOUTOUNTZIDIS
G.POP 9
11525 Neo Psychiko, Athens
Greece 

Christos Toutountzidis

+30 694246447
derm32@gmail.com

 

  

 

SALES FRANCE

NORTH EAST/ PARIS

Nicolas Baux
+33 608681493
nicolasbaux@hotmail.fr

NORTH WEST/ PARIS

Arthur Bredeche
+33 677731640
arthur-bredeche@orange.fr

SOUTH EAST

Julien Potel
+33 772440113
poteljulien@gmail.com

SOUTH/WEST

Kenzo Chabannier
+33 781307983
kenzo1chabannier@gmail.com